Fiduciary Trust International

imageimage

Office Locations

To set up an appointment or to learn more about Fiduciary Trust, you may contact any of our global offices. 

United States Offices

New York, NY - Headquarters Boca Raton, FL Coral Gables, FL Los Angeles, CASan Mateo, CASt. Petersburg, FLWashington D.C. Wilmington, DE

International Offices

London

New York, NY - Headquarters

Fiduciary Trust Company International
280 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10017
(212) 632-3000

Investment Management and Trust Services for Individuals and Families
Gail Cohen, Chair and General Trust Counsel, g.cohen@ftci.com

 

Custody Services
David J. Lederer, Managing Director and Head of Investor Services, d.lederer@ftci.com
Ken Piccoro, Managing Director, k.piccoro@ftci.com
George Cataudella, Managing Director, g.cataudella@ftci.com

Boca Raton, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South               
2255 Glades Road, Suite 324A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Telephone: (561) 988-8460

Gail Cohen, Chair, g.cohen@ftci.com
Lisa Marcus, Managing Director, l.marcus@ftci.com


Coral Gables, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South
2 Alhambra Plaza, Penthouse # 1
Coral Gables, Florida 33134

Telephone: (800) 618-1260

Linda Krouner, Managing Director and Regional Office Leader,
l.krouner@ftci.com
Michael Cabanas, Managing Director, Michael.Cabanas@ftci.com
Thornton Hoelle, Managing Director, t.hoelle@ftci.com
Claudia G. Reithauser, Managing Director, c.reithauser@ftci.com


Los Angeles, CA

Fiduciary Trust International of California
444 South Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, California 90071

Telephone: (213) 596-8600
Telephone: (800) 421-9683

Stephen Dutka, Managing Director and Regional Office Leader, s.dutka@ftci.com
Thomas Kenney, Managing Director, t.kenney@ftci.com
Kate Freeman, Managing Director, k.freeman@ftci.com


San Mateo, CA

Fiduciary Trust International of California
One Franklin Parkway
Building 920, First Floor
San Mateo, California 94403

Telephone: (877) 284-2697

Frank Felicelli, Managing Director and Regional Office Leader, f.felicelli@ftci.com
H. Penny Knuff, Managing Director, p.knuff@ftci.com
Alexandra Pastor, Managing Director, a.pastor@ftci.com


St Petersburg, FL

Fiduciary Trust International of the South
100 Fountain Parkway
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716

Telephone: (800) 618-1260

Linda Krouner, Managing Director and Regional Office Leader,
l.krouner@ftci.com

Washington D.C.

Fiduciary Investment Management International, Inc.
1133 Connecticut Avenue, N.W. Suite 410
Washington, D.C. 20036

Telephone: (202) 822-2110

William Leffingwell, Jr., Managing Director and Regional Office Leader, w.leffingwell@ftci.com
Ware Palmer, Managing Director, w.palmer@ftci.com 


Wilmington, DE

Fiduciary Trust International of Delaware
1220 North Market Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801

Telephone: (302) 429-0910

Warwick M. Carter, Jr., National Head of Trust and Estates, w.carter@ftci.com
Jean Mottel, Managing Director, j.mottel@ftci.com


London

Fiduciary Trust International Limited
London Representative Office
Cannon Place
78 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6HL, United Kingdom

Telephone: (44) 20-7073-8500

Get in Touch

Close image

To set up an appointment or to learn more about Fiduciary Trust, please contact us at (877) 384-1111 or via email at informed@ftci.com. You may also complete the information below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

Your Name*
Street Address
City
State*
Zip Code*
Country*
Email*
Phone*
Comments
Please do not include any confidential information about your account or your personal finances in this message.
  Send a capabilities brochure
  Submit
Close request a brochure

Fiduciary Trust's new capabilities brochure provides you with a comprehensive overview of our breadth and depth of wealth management services, our investment management philosophy and approach, and our firm's history and heritage.

Please complete the form below, and we will be happy to mail you a copy.

Your Name*
Street Address
City
State*
Zip Code*
Country*
Email*
Phone*
Comments
Please do not include any confidential information about your account or your personal finances in this message.
  Submitcancel
  * required field


   Securities, mutual funds and other non-deposit investments: • Not FDIC Insured • No Bank Guarantee • May Lose Value   

Becoming a client
 
X CLOSE