CONTACT US

Company Headquarters

280 PARK AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10017

  (877) 384-1111

 informed@ftci.com

Contact Details

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT AND TRUST SERVICES

Emily Dreas

Executive Vice President, Director of Client Development

(212) 632-3059

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR MASTER CUSTODY SERVICES

David J. Lederer

Director and Head of Investor Services

(727) 299-4017

FOR MEDIA OR PRESS INQUIRIES

Rebecca Radosevich

Corporate Communications Manager

(212) 632-3207

Office locations

 

UNITED STATES
New York, NY
280 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10017
  (212) 632-3375
Paulina Mejia
Regional Managing Director
paulina.mejia@ftci.com
Arlington, VA
3033 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
  (703) 647-4132
William Leffingwell
Regional Managing Director
wleffingwell@ftci.com

Boca Raton, FL
2255 Glades Road 
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
  (800) 618-1260 
Gail E. Cohen
Chair, Board of Directors 
gcohen@ftci.com

Coral Gables, FL
2 Alhambra Plaza, Penthouse #1
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
  (800) 618-1260
Linda Krouner
Regional Managing Director
lkrouner@ftci.com

Fort Lauderdale, FL
300 S.E. 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
  (800) 618-1260
Linda Krouner
Regional Managing Director
lkrouner@ftci.com

Los Angeles, CA
444 South Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, California 90071
  (800) 421-9683
Stephen Dutka
Regional Managing Director
sdutka@ftci.com

San Mateo, CA
One Franklin Pkwy, 920, 1st Fl  
San Mateo, California 94403
  (877) 284-2697
Bryan Kirk
Regional Managing Director
bryan.kirk@ftci.com
St. Petersburg, FL
100 Fountain Parkway
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
  (800) 618-1260
Linda Krouner
Regional Managing Director
lkrouner@ftci.com
Washington, DC
1133 Connecticut Ave, N.W. Suite 410
Washington, D.C. 20036
  (202) 822-2110 
Bill Leffingwell
Regional Managing Director
wleffingwell@ftci.com
Wilmington, DE
1220 North Market Street
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
  (302) 252-9422 
Jody Jenkins
Regional Managing Director
jody.jenkins@ftci.com
   
LONDON
Cannon Place, 78 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6HL, United Kingdom
  (44) 20-7073-8500
   
FIDUCIARY TRUST COMPANY OF CANADA OFFICES
Calgary
335 Eighth Avenue SW, Suite 1940 
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 1C9
  (800) 574-3822
Megan Proud
Private Wealth Counselor
 mproud@ftcc.ca
Toronto
200 King Street West, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario
  (800) 574-3822
David Cieslowski
Private Wealth Counselor
 dcieslowski@ftcc.ca

FTCI (CAYMAN) LTD.
Grand Cayman

  (877) 384-1111
  (212) 632-3000  (calling from outside the US)
Ellen Kratzer
Managing Director
  ekratzer@ftci.com