CONTACT US

Company Headquarters

280 PARK AVENUE
NEW YORK, NY 10017

  (877) 384-1111

 informed@ftci.com

Contact Details

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT WEALTH MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Gene Todd

Executive Vice President and Director of Business Development

(877) 384-1111

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR MASTER CUSTODY SERVICES

David J. Lederer

Director and Head of Investor Services

(727) 299-4017

FOR MEDIA OR PRESS INQUIRIES

Rebecca Radosevich

Corporate Communications Manager

(212) 632-3207

 

UNITED STATES
New York, NY
280 Park Avenue
New York, New York 10017
  (877) 384-1111
Paulina Mejia
Regional Managing Director
paulina.mejia@ftci.com
Arlington, VA
3033 Wilson Boulevard, Suite 700
Arlington, Virginia 22201
  (709) 647-4132
William Leffingwell
Regional Managing Director
wleffingwell@ftci.com

Boca Raton, FL
2255 Glades Road, Suite 212E  
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
  (561) 226-3400  
Todd Stoller 
Regional Managing Director  
todd.stoller@ftci.com
Coral Gables, FL
2 Alhambra Plaza, Penthouse #1
Coral Gables, Florida 33134
  (800) 618-1260
Michael Cabanas 
Regional Managing Director
 michael.cabanas@ftci.com
Fort Lauderdale, FL
300 S.E. 2nd Street
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33301
  (800) 618-1260 
Michael Cabanas
Regional Managing Director
 michael.cabanas@ftci.com
Los Angeles, CA
444 South Flower Street, Suite 3200
Los Angeles, California 90071
  (800) 421-9683
Stephen Dutka
Regional Managing Director
sdutka@ftci.com
Radnor, PA
Five Radnor Corporate Center, Suite 450
100 Matsonford Road  
Radnor, Pennsylvania 19087 
  (610) 975-4300
George McFarland
Regional Managing Director
george.mcfarland@ftci.com

San Francisco, CA
201 Mission Street, 12th Floor
San Francisco, California 94105
(877) 284-2697
Gene Todd
Executive Vice President
gtodd@ftci.com
San Mateo, CA
One Franklin Pkwy, 920, 1st Floor
San Mateo, California 94403
  (877) 284-2697
Gene Todd
Executive Vice President
gtodd@ftci.com
St. Petersburg, FL
100 Fountain Parkway
St. Petersburg, Florida 33716
(877) 384-1111
David J. Lederer
Managing Director
dledere@ftci.com
Washington, DC
1133 Connecticut Ave, N.W. Suite 410
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202) 822-2110
Bill Leffingwell
Regional Managing Director
 wleffingwell@ftci.com 
Wilmington, DE
4250 Lancaster Pike, Suite 210  
Wilmington, Delaware 19805  
  (866) 398-7414  
Elizabeth Tatum 
Managing Director 
 etatum@ftci.com 
 
Lincoln, MA
55 Old Bedford Road, Suite 302
Lincoln, Massachusetts 01773
  (781) 274-9300
Anne Marie Towle
Regional Managing Director
annemarie.towle@fiduciarytrust.com
   
FTCI (CAYMAN) LTD.
Grand Cayman

  (877) 384-1111
  (212) 632-3000  (calling from outside the US)
Ellen Kratzer
Managing Director
  ekratzer@ftci.com